Have any enquiries? 0302714469/ 0302714473

Building Permit

Find out more

Property Rates & Business Operating Permits

Find out more

Registration of Marriage

Find out more

Meet Your Assembly Member

Hon. Samuel Adjei Otu
(Government Appointee)

Hon. Dennis A. Tetteh
(Akro East, Teshie)

Hon. Richard Ayerh Annang
(Tsui Bleoo Central.)

Hon. Eric Okley Anum

Hon. Adjetey F. Sowah
(Tsui Bleoo South Teshie)

Hon. Tsitsitse Okang Nmashie
(Government Appointee)

Hon. Joseph Okley Odai
(Antswere Gonno)

Hon. Elizabeth Adorkor Danquah
(Government Appointee)

Meet All